| Dare C                     | e Ballot<br>county, North Carolina<br>uber 5, 2024  | В  | 1   | С                           | B0002  |
|----------------------------|---|--|---|-----------------------------|--|
| A. Wi<br>to<br>B. Wr<br>na | th the marking device provid<br>the left of each candidate o<br>here authorized, you may wi<br>me on the Write-in line.   | led or a bla<br>r selection<br>rite in a car | DT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS<br>ack ball point pen, completely<br>of your choice as shown.<br>ndidate by filling in the oval a<br>allot, return it to request a re             | y fill in the<br>nd writing | the  |
| F                          | ARTISAN ELECTIONS   |  | NC Governor<br>(You may vote for ONE)   | NC Co                       | mmissioner of Agricultu<br>(You may vote for ONE)  |
| Pres                       | sident and Vice President<br>of the United States<br>(You may vote for ONE)<br>Kamala D. Harris<br>Tim Walz<br>Democratic Party<br>Chase Oliver<br>Mike ter Maat<br>Libertarian Party | 0 0 0 0 0                                    | Mark Robinson<br>Republican Party<br>Mike Ross<br>Libertarian Party<br>Vinny Smith<br>Constitution Party<br>Josh Stein<br>Democratic Party<br>Wayne Turner<br>Green Party |                             | Sean Haugh<br>Libertarian Party<br>Sarah Taber<br>Democratic Party<br>Steve Troxler<br>Republican Party  |
| 0                          | Jill Stein<br>Rudolph Ware<br>Green Party   | N  | C Lieutenant Governor<br>(You may vote for ONE)   | 0                           | Natasha Marcus<br>Democratic Party<br>Mike Causey<br>Republican Party  |
| 0 0                        | Randall Terry<br>Stephen E. Broden<br>Constitution Party<br>Donald J. Trump<br>JD Vance<br>Republican Party   | 0 0 0 0                                      | Rachel Hunt<br>Democratic Party<br>Wayne Jones<br>Constitution Party<br>Hal Weatherman<br>Republican Party<br>Shannon W. Bray<br>Libertarian Party                        | <b>NC</b>                   | Commissioner of Labor<br>(You may vote for ONE)<br>Luke Farley<br>Republican Party   |
| 0 0                        | Cornel West<br>Melina Abdullah<br>Justice for All Party<br>Write-In   | . 0  | NC Attorney General<br>(You may vote for ONE)<br>Jeff Jackson<br>Democratic Party   |                             | Braxton Winston II<br>Democratic Party<br>VC Secretary of State<br>(You may vote for ONE)  |
| USI                        | House of Representatives<br>District 3<br>(You may vote for ONE)  |  | Dan Bishop<br>Republican Party  | 0 0                         | Elaine Marshall<br>Democratic Party<br>Chad Brown<br>Republican Party  |
| 0 0                        | <b>Greg Murphy</b><br>Republican Party<br><b>Gheorghe Cormos</b><br>Libertarian Party   | 0 0 0  | (You may vote for ONE)<br>Bob Drach<br>Libertarian Party<br>Jessica Holmes<br>Democratic Party<br>Dave Boliek<br>Republican Party   |                             | AC Superintendent of<br>Public Instruction<br>(You may vote for ONE)<br>Maurice (Mo) Green<br>Democratic Party<br>Michele Morrow<br>Republican Party |
|                            |   |  |   |                             | ntinue voting  |

| <u>}</u>  |   |   |  |
|---|---|---|--|
| Dare County, North Carolina   | E November 5, 2024  | F Ballot Style B0002  |  |
| NC Treasurer<br>(You may vote for ONE)  | NC District Court Judge<br>District 1 Seat 4<br>(You may vote for ONE)                                      | Dare County<br>Board of Education District 1<br>(You may vote for ONE)  |  |
| Wesley Harris     Democratic Party     Brad Briner     Republican Party                                 | C Edgar L. Barnes<br>Republican Party   | Justin Bateman<br>Republican Party  |  |
| NC Supreme Court<br>Associate Justice Seat 6  | NC District Court Judge<br>District 1 Seat 5<br>(You may vote for ONE)                                      | Dare County<br>Board of Education District 2<br>(You may vote for ONE)  |  |
| (You may vote for ONE)<br>Jefferson G. Griffin<br>Republican Party                                      | Amber Davis Malarney<br>Republican Party  | Lisa E. Lloyd<br>Republican Party<br>Hayley Carey<br>Democratic Party   |  |
| Allison Riggs     Democratic Party  | Dare County<br>Board of Commissioners District 1<br>(You may vote for ONE)                                  | Dare County   |  |
| NC Court of Appeals Judge<br>Seat 12<br>(You may vote for ONE)  | Carson Creef<br>Republican Party  | Board of Education District 4<br>(You may vote for ONE)<br>Heather Euler<br>Democratic Party  |  |
| Tom Murry     Republican Party     Carolyn Jennings     Thompson  | Dare County<br>Board of Commissioners District 2<br>(You may vote for ONE)                                  | Kenny Brite<br>Republican Party   |  |
| Democratic Party NC Court of Appeals Judge  | Katie Morgan         Democratic Party         Robert L. (Bob) Woodard,         Sr.                          | NONPARTISAN ELECTIONS   |  |
| Seat 14<br>(You may vote for ONE)   | Republican Party Dare County  | Dare County<br>Soil and Water Conservation<br>District Supervisor<br>(You may vote for ONE)   |  |
| Valerie Zachary<br>Republican Party   | Board of Commissioners District 3<br>(You may vote for ONE)   |   |  |
| NC Court of Appeals Judge<br>Seat 15<br>(You may vote for ONE)  | Republican Party Dennis Zaenger Democratic Party  | REFERENDUM  |  |
| Chris Freeman<br>Republican Party<br>Martin E. Moore  | Dare County<br>Board of Commissioners District 4<br>(You may vote for ONE)                                  |   |  |
| Democratic Party  | Aida Havel<br>Democratic Party<br>Mary Ellon D. Ballance  | Constitutional Amendment  |  |
| NC State Senate<br>District 1<br>(You may vote for ONE)   | Repúblican Party  | Constitutional amendment to<br>provide that only a citizen of the<br>United States who is 18 years of<br>age and otherwise possessing the<br>qualifications for voting shall be<br>entitled to vote at any election in<br>this State. |  |
| <ul> <li>Bobby Hanig<br/>Republican Party</li> <li>Susan Harman-Scott<br/>Democratic Party</li> </ul>   | Dare County<br>Board of Commissioners District 1<br>Unexpired term ending 2026<br>(You may vote for ONE)    |   |  |
|   | Mike Burrus     Republican Party  | For   |  |
| NC House of Representatives<br>District 1<br>(You may vote for ONE)                                     | Dare County   | ─ Against   |  |
| <ul> <li>Edward C. Goodwin<br/>Republican Party</li> <li>Susan A. Sawin<br/>Democratic Party</li> </ul> | Board of Education At-Large<br>(You may vote for ONE)<br>David Twiddy<br>Republican Party<br>Melissa Zehner | End of Ballot   |  |
|   | Democratic Party  |   |  |
|   | E   | F   |  |