Dare C	e Ballot County, North Carolina Iber 5, 2024	В	1	С	B0001
A. Wi to B. Wi na	th the marking device provid the left of each candidate o here authorized, you may wi me on the Write-in line.	ded or a bla r selection rite in a cai	DT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS ack ball point pen, completely of your choice as shown. ndidate by filling in the oval a vallot, return it to request a re	y fill in the and writing	oval the
	PARTISAN ELECTIONS		NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Co	Missioner of Agricultu (You may vote for ONE)
Pres	sident and Vice President of the United States (You may vote for ONE) Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz Democratic Party Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat Libertarian Party	0 0 0 0	Mark Robinson Republican Party Mike Ross Libertarian Party Vinny Smith Constitution Party Josh Stein Democratic Party Wayne Turner Green Party		Sean Haugh Libertarian Party Sarah Taber Democratic Party Steve Troxler Republican Party
\bigcirc	Jill Stein Rudolph Ware Green Party	N	C Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)	0	Natasha Marcus Democratic Party Mike Causey Republican Party
0	Randall Terry Stephen E. Broden Constitution Party Donald J. Trump JD Vance Republican Party	0 0 0 0	Rachel Hunt Democratic Party Wayne Jones Constitution Party Hal Weatherman Republican Party Shannon W. Bray Libertarian Party	NC	Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE) Luke Farley Republican Party
0	Cornel West Melina Abdullah Justice for All Party Write-In	. 0	NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE) Jeff Jackson Democratic Party		Braxton Winston II Democratic Party VC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)
USI	House of Representatives District 3 (You may vote for ONE)		Dan Bishop Republican Party	0 0	Elaine Marshall Democratic Party Chad Brown Republican Party
0 0	Greg Murphy Republican Party Gheorghe Cormos Libertarian Party	0 0 0	(You may vote for ONE) Bob Drach Libertarian Party Jessica Holmes Democratic Party Dave Boliek Republican Party		NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE) Maurice (Mo) Green Democratic Party Michele Morrow Republican Party
					ntinue voting

F			
Dare County, North Carolina	E November 5, 2024	F Ballot Style B0001	
NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)	NC District Court Judge District 1 Seat 4 (You may vote for ONE)	Dare County Board of Education District 1 (You may vote for ONE)	
Wesley Harris Democratic Party Brad Briner Republican Party	C Edgar L. Barnes Republican Party	Justin Bateman Republican Party	
NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 6	NC District Court Judge District 1 Seat 5 (You may vote for ONE)	Dare County Board of Education District 2 (You may vote for ONE)	
(You may vote for ONE) Jefferson G. Griffin Republican Party	Amber Davis Malarney Republican Party	Lisa E. Lloyd Republican Party Hayley Carey Democratic Party	
Allison Riggs Democratic Party	Dare County Board of Commissioners District 1 (You may vote for ONE)	Dare County Board of Education District 4	
NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 12 (You may vote for ONE)	Carson Creef Republican Party	Board of Education District 4 (You may vote for ONE) Heather Euler Democratic Party	
 Tom Murry <i>Republican Party</i> Carolyn Jennings <u>Thompson</u> 	Dare County Board of Commissioners District 2 (You may vote for ONE)	Kenny Brite Republican Party	
Democratic Party NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 14	Katie Morgan Democratic Party Robert L. (Bob) Woodard, Sr.	NONPARTISAN ELECTIONS	
(You may vote for ONE) Ed Eldred Democratic Party	Republican Party Dare County Board of Commissioners District 3	Dare County Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor (You may vote for ONE)	
Valerie Zachary Republican Party	(You may vote for ONE) Steve House Republican Party	Write-In	
NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 15 (You may vote for ONE)	Dennis Zaenger Democratic Party	REFERENDUM	
 Chris Freeman Republican Party Martin E. Moore Democratic Party 	Dare County Board of Commissioners District 4 (You may vote for ONE)	Constitutional Amendment	
NC State Senate	Aida Havel Democratic Party Mary Ellon D. Ballance Republican Party	Constitutional amendment to	
District 1 (You may vote for ONE) Bobby Hanig Republican Party	Dare County Board of Commissioners District 1	provide that only a citizen of the United States who is 18 years of age and otherwise possessing the qualifications for voting shall be	
Susan Harman-Scott Democratic Party	Unexpired term ending 2026 (You may vote for ONE)	entitled to vote at any election in this State.	
NC House of Representatives District 79 (You may vote for ONE)	Dare County	─ Against	
 Keith Kidwell Republican Party Mary Beedle Democratic Party 	Board of Education At-Large (You may vote for ONE) David Twiddy Republican Party Melissa Zehner Democratic Party	End of Ballot	
	E	F J	