Dare	le Ballot - Republican Party F County, North Carolina n 5, 2024	Primary		С	R0003	
BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS: A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown. B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement. PARTISAN NOMINATIONS NO Lieutenest Coverses.						
VI 💳	PATTISAN NOMINATIONS		NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)		NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)	
	Presidential Preference (You may vote for ONE)		Rivera Douthit Jeffrey Elmore	0 0	Andrew Marcus C. Robert Brawley	
	Ron DeSantis		Marlenis Hernandez Novoa		Mike Causey	
	Nikki Haley	0	Allen Mashburn		,	
	Asa Hutchinson	0	Jim O'Neill	NC Commissioner of Labor		
	Vivek Ramaswamy	0	Sam Page	NC	(You may vote for ONE)	
	Donald J. Trump		Ernest T. Reeves		Luke Farley	
	Ryan Binkley		Hal Weatherman	0	Jon Hardister	
	Chris Christie	0	Seth Woodall	0	Chuck Stanley	
	No Preference	0	Deanna Ballard		Travis J. Wilson	
			Peter Boykin			
	NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)				NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)	
	Dale R. Folwell	-	NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE)		Jesse Thomas	
	Bill Graham		Charles Dingee		Christine E. Villaverde	
	Mark Robinson		Jim Kee	0	Chad Brown	
			Anthony Wayne (Tony)			
		0	Street Jeff Tarte	N	IC Superintendent of	
			Dave Boliek		Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)	
•			Jack Clark		Michele Morrow	
					Catherine Truitt	
•			NC Commissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)			
			Colby (Bear) Hammonds		NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)	
			Steve Troxler		A. J. Daoud	
					Rachel Johnson	
•					Brad Briner	
					ntinue voting t side	
			1			

-