Ā		В		C	
Dare C	e Ballot - Democratic Party ounty, North Carolina 5, 2024	Primary			D000
		BALLO	OT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS	:	
A. Wit	h the marking device provide the left of each candidate or s	d or a bla	ack ball point pen, completely of your choice as shown.	y fill in the ov	val
	ou tear, deface or wrongly ma				\bigcirc
PA	RTISAN NOMINATIONS	NC C	commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)		
в	residential Preference	\bigcirc	Natasha Marcus		
Р	(You may vote for ONE)	\bigcirc	David Wheeler		
\bigcirc	Joseph R. Biden, Jr.				
\bigcirc	No Preference		NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)		
	NC Governor	\bigcirc	C.R. Katie Eddings		
	(You may vote for ONE)	\bigcirc	Maurice (Mo) Green		
\bigcirc	Gary Foxx	\bigcirc	Kenon Crumble		
\bigcirc	Michael R. (Mike) Morgan				
\bigcirc	Josh Stein		NC Treasurer		
\bigcirc	Marcus W. Williams		(You may vote for ONE)		
\bigcirc	Chrelle Booker	\bigcirc	Gabe Esparza		
		\bigcirc	Wesley Harris		
N	NC Lieutenant Governor				
	(You may vote for ONE)	A	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 6		
\bigcirc	Rachel Hunt		(You may vote for ONE)	_	
\bigcirc	Mark H. Robinson	\bigcirc	Allison Riggs		
\bigcirc	Ben Clark		Lora Christine Cubbage		
NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)			End of Ballot		
	Satana Deberry				
\bigcirc	Tim Dunn				
\bigcirc	Jeff Jackson				